Leica Reel Presentation 1… Success!

Lucky me, all the hard work put into refining the story has payed off!

I don’t have to change my story, I just need to refine the storytelling part of it. That means choosing a tighter timing for certain scenes or changing the composition a little bit, or just adding a few shots to help the story be told better.

I’m used to have lots of feedback, but this time around was just nodding… I had to dig a little deeper to get the information I needed. Still, it was a very enriching experience and I loved a lot of the films of my class. I hope we can make them shine as much as we want!

A big warm “Thank you” for all your support! Success! Next Wednesday we will have another presentation, so I’ll post on that matter as well.

2 responses to “Leica Reel Presentation 1… Success!

Leave a Reply

